Home / HEALTH & BEAUTY TIPS / TRYING ON CLOTHES AFTER 20 LB WEIGHT LOSS!| FASHION NOVA
TRYING ON CLOTHES AFTER 20 LB WEIGHT LOSS!| FASHION NOVA

TRYING ON CLOTHES AFTER 20 LB WEIGHT LOSS!| FASHION NOVA


OPEN ME!!!

Garden Room Floral Dress- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/garden-room-floral-dress-multi?variant=232413691921

Just A Taste Jeans- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-a-taste-jeans-medium-wash?variant=29238253969

Owen Off Shoulder Skirt Set-
https://www.fashionnova.com/products/owen-off-shoulder-skirt-set-burgundy?variant=38473947409

Attendance Skirt Set- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/attendance-skirt-set-mustard-multi?variant=39595504721

Cha Cha Bye Top- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cha-cha-bye-top-mustard?variant=39022108305

Dream Often Camo Top- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dream-often-camo-top-olive?variant=213111734289

Girls Bite back Sweatshirt- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/girls-bite-back-sweatshirt-white?variant=38005324497
You A Badass Book- http://go.magik.ly/ml/968u/

PREVIOUS VIDEO: https://youtu.be/lTe6R2QJCBo

Hot Glue Gun Method: https://youtu.be/SreXtE0-y2E

EMAIL ME:
BUSINESS INQUIRIES: keyanaandersonkcmo@gmail.com
ADVICE: reddadvice@gmail.com

**********************************************************
SOCIAL MEDIA:
https://www.facebook.com/yanieredd?sk=insights
https://instagram.com/yanieredd/

http://yanieredd.tumblr.com/
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/yanieredd

SNAPCHAT ME! “yanie_redd”
******************************************************

Frequently Asked Questions:
***********************************************************
“WEIGHT LOSS JOURNEY”

Height: 5’10
VSG Surgery Date: Feb. 2014
HW: 358
CW: 256
GW: sexy nake
NO! I do not waist train
*************************************************
“NATURAL HAIR JOURNEY”

Big Choppepd: Feb. 2013
*********************************************
“PERSONAL INFO”

Age: 24
Hometown: Kansas City, MO
Major: Accountancy
************************************************
“Video Details”

Editing Software: Final Cut Pro X- http://go.magik.ly/r/yanieredd/1571c/

Camera: Cannon EOS T5i- http://go.magik.ly/r/yanieredd/1571a/

Ring Light: http://go.magik.ly/r/yanieredd/15716/

FTC SPONSORED by “FASHION NOVA”

source

Check Also

Chicken bone broth recipe - Dr. Axe

Comment on Chicken Bone Broth Recipe by Joni

I also add coriander seeds to my cooking broth, as well as turmeric to my …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: